License to Carry Handgun Classes
Texas/DPS Certified Handgun Instructor
Reagan Skaggs has been teaching Handgun License Classes in Paris and Lamar County Texas since 1995.
LTC Class Fee: $90, including classroom instruction, range qualification, application assistance, and a printed copy of Texas Concealed Handgun Laws. (Application fees and fingerprint fees are separate.)
Payment: At the Door by Check or Cash.
Inquire about group rates.
To Schedule a Class or Obtain Info: Click on Contact
This site updated June 4, 2016 at 1700 hours.
August 13, 2016
September 10, 2016
7:30 a.m. until 1:30 p.m.